Florida Real Estate License School
Your Florida real estate license is waiting. Take the first step with online courses, led by industry experts. Colibri Real Estate is an approved real estate education provider in Florida.
Choose the Florida real estate package that’s right for you.
Self-Paced Online Course Packages
For learners who require more time while juggling work and family demands, move through real estate courses at your own pace and track your progress through our next generation student dashboard.
Where real estate passion and career meet: Disciplined self-starters, here are the essentials.
- 63-Hour Pre-License Course
- State-Approved Instructor Support
- 3 Real Estate Study Guides
Why Colibri Real Estate.
Learn from local experts
Active and seasoned real estate instructors offer experience, insights, and guidance about the real estate market in your state.
Enjoy flexible learning options
Get the education you need — your way, every day. Explore multiple ways to learn, and discover the method that best fits your goals.
Amplify your career confidence
If you’re here, a career in real estate is already calling you. Let’s make it happen. Join 520,000 other students who found success with us.
3 Steps to Getting Your Florida Real Estate License
Complete pre-licensing education.
As a prospective agent, you must take pre-licensing courses from an approved real estate licensing school. Upon completion, obtain your official transcripts or certificate; this is required to finalize your license application.
Pass your real estate exam.
Once you’ve passed the final pre-licensing exam, schedule your state licensing real estate exam. Likely, you’ll encounter questions not covered in pre-licensing curriculum, so look for exam prep programs that highlight practice questions for your state.
Launch your real estate career.
Congratulations! You’re officially a real estate agent! Now you can begin working with a broker who will put you on solid ground, ensuring success right out of the gates.
What is Pass or Don’t Pay Guarantee?
If a student does not pass the state license exam within 30 days of completing the exam prep course, we’ll reimburse the original cost of either your pre-licensing package or the exclusive exam prep you purchased.* For reimbursement, email us at [email protected] with a copy of your exam results, including the date of the exams, within 30 days of the failed exam attempt.
*Specific state laws or regulations prohibit some students from qualifying. For example, Florida, Michigan, Tennessee, and New Jersey do not permit guarantees to passing the real estate licensing exam.
What if I miss a livestream class?
Just as if you were in a classroom, attending all sessions from start to finish are crucial to earn credit. We understand some things are out of your control! Please review your welcome letter, located on your student dashboard for more attendance details.
Can I take both online and livestream?
Each class must be completed in the format it was started to receive credit.